Patron in Chief
Vice President
Vice President

Board of Management

Board members are nominated from the National Sports Federations. The Board meets three to four times annually.

Anne Lord Athletics
Paul Brettell Badminton
Anthony Moore Basketball
Ted Tanner Boxing
Nicholas Green Cycling
Grant Harrison Gymnastics
Cam Vale Hockey
Neil Dalrymple Lawn Bowls
Anne-Marie Corboy Netball
Ben Whitaker Rugby
Damien Marangon Shooting
David Mandel Squash
Mark Anderson Swimming
Will Goodier Table Tennis
David Ferrier Triathlon
Mathieu Meriaux Volleyball
Lynden Jones Weightlifting
John Saul Wrestling